

NOMINATIONS SLATE MGABC Council 2012

Nominating Committee Chair: Susan Lazar

<u>Position</u>	<u>Member</u>	<u>Term</u>
President	Jan Hemming	One year remaining
President-Elect	Sue Wright	NEW
and Website Administrator		
VP-Finance/Treasurer	David Toole	NEW Two years
VP-Governance & Planning	Linda Derkach	NEW Two years
Director-Education (Van Is)	Pam Harrison	One year remaining
Director (Okanagan)	Ginny Dournovo	One year remaining
Director (Prince George)	Trine Helsoe	NEW Two years
Director (Thompson/Shuswap)	Fearon Blair	NEW Two years
Director (Vancouver)	Lynne Chrismas	NEW Two years
Director (Victoria)	Jenny English	NEW Two years